Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Sky are 7-2 OU (12.72 ppg) since Aug 05, 2017
SU: 16-27 (-6.60, 37.2%)
ATS: 19-24-0 (-1.66, 44.2%)   avg line: 4.9
O/U: 28-15-0 (7.19, 65.1%)   avg total: 168.1
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 31.60 45.9 13.86 80.4 7.26 37.1 4.37 7.58 32.67 18.21 21.84 14.49 21.3 21.0 20.2 20.5 84.3
Opp 34.19 46.2 15.63 78.9 6.93 35.5 4.58 11.47 37.09 17.26 22.26 12.30 22.1 22.9 23.1 21.3 90.9
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 05, 2017 Sat 2017 Sky Dream home 91-86 0&1 1.5 165.5 5 6.5 11.5 9.0 2.5 W W O 0
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 2017 Sky Stars home 94-74 4&4 -6.5 160.5 20 13.5 7.5 10.5 -3.0 W W O 0
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 2017 Sky Sparks home 106-115 7&1 7.0 167.5 -9 -2.0 53.5 25.8 27.8 L L O 2
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 2017 Sky Storm home 66-103 1&1 -2.0 168.0 -37 -39.0 1.0 -19.0 20.0 L L O 0
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 2017 Sky Sun away 96-83 4&1 10.0 174.0 13 23.0 5.0 14.0 -9.0 W W O 0
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 2017 Sky Liberty away 62-92 1&1 7.0 161.0 -30 -23.0 -7.0 -15.0 8.0 L L U 0
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 2017 Sky Wings home 96-99 2&3 -3.0 178.5 -3 -6.0 16.5 5.2 11.2 L L O 0
Sep 01, 2017 Fri 2017 Sky Lynx away 87-110 1&1 12.5 163.5 -23 -10.5 33.5 11.5 22.0 L L O 0
Sep 03, 2017 Sun 2017 Sky Storm home 80-85 1&1 -1.5 172.0 -5 -6.5 -7.0 -6.8 -0.2 L L U 0
May 19, 2018 Sat 2018 Sky Fever away 82-64 & 2.0 153.5 18 20.0 -7.5 6.2 -13.8 W W U 0
May 20, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Liberty home 80-76 0& 6.5 152.5 4 10.5 3.5 7.0 -3.5 W W O 0
May 23, 2018 Wed 2018 Sky Dream home 63-81 2&2 1.0 162.5 -18 -17.0 -18.5 -17.8 -0.8 L L U 0
May 25, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Storm away 91-95 1&1 10.0 158.5 -4 6.0 27.5 16.8 10.8 L W O 1
Jun 01, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Sun home 72-110 6&5 9.0 170.5 -38 -29.0 11.5 -8.8 20.2 L L O 0
Jun 03, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Aces home 95-90 1&1 -4.5 165.5 5 0.5 19.5 10.0 9.5 W W O 0
Jun 08, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Mercury away 79-96 4&2 9.5 168.5 -17 -7.5 6.5 -0.5 7.0 L L O 0
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Sparks away 59-77 1&2 13.5 166.5 -18 -4.5 -30.5 -17.5 -13.0 L L U 0
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Storm away 85-96 1&1 10.5 169.5 -11 -0.5 11.5 5.5 6.0 L L O 0
Jun 17, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Sparks home 72-81 4&1 8.5 163.0 -9 -0.5 -10.0 -5.2 -4.8 L L U 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Mystics away 60-88 1&3 9.5 168.5 -28 -18.5 -20.5 -19.5 -1.0 L L U 0
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Mystics home 77-93 2&2 6.5 168.0 -16 -9.5 2.0 -3.8 5.8 L L O 0
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Mercury home 97-88 1&1 7.0 164.5 9 16.0 20.5 18.2 2.2 W W O 0
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 2018 Sky Dream home 93-80 2&4 -2.0 157.5 13 11.0 15.5 13.2 2.2 W W O 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Liberty away 103-99 1&0 3.5 162.5 4 7.5 39.5 23.5 16.0 W W O 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Liberty home 94-97 1&1 -2.5 165.5 -3 -5.5 25.5 10.0 15.5 L L O 1
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Wings away 85-108 1&1 6.5 174.5 -23 -16.5 18.5 1.0 17.5 L L O 0
Jul 05, 2018 Thu 2018 Sky Aces away 80-84 1&3 4.5 176.0 -4 0.5 -12.0 -5.8 -6.2 L W U 0
Jul 07, 2018 Sat 2018 Sky Lynx home 77-63 1&1 8.5 169.0 14 22.5 -29.0 -3.2 -25.8 W W U 0
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Aces home 74-98 2&2 -3.5 175.0 -24 -27.5 -3.0 -15.2 12.2 L L U 0
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Mystics away 72-88 2&1 9.5 174.5 -16 -6.5 -14.5 -10.5 -4.0 L L U 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Liberty away 84-107 1&3 4.5 164.5 -23 -18.5 26.5 4.0 22.5 L L O 0
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 2018 Sky Storm home 83-101 2&3 8.0 176.5 -18 -10.0 7.5 -1.2 8.8 L L O 0
Jul 20, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Wings home 114-99 1&0 7.0 180.5 15 22.0 32.5 27.2 5.2 W W O 0
Jul 22, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Sparks home 76-93 1&1 4.0 166.0 -17 -13.0 3.0 -5.0 8.0 L L O 0
Jul 25, 2018 Wed 2018 Sky Mercury away 101-87 2&3 6.5 172.5 14 20.5 15.5 18.0 -2.5 W W O 0
Jul 31, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Wings away 92-91 5&8 11.5 185.0 1 12.5 -2.0 5.2 -7.2 W W U 0
Aug 03, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Dream away 74-89 2&2 8.5 170.0 -15 -6.5 -7.0 -6.8 -0.2 L L U 0
Aug 07, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Lynx home 64-85 3&1 4.5 165.5 -21 -16.5 -16.5 -16.5 0.0 L L U 0
Aug 10, 2018 Fri 2018 Sky Sun home 97-86 2&1 10.0 177.5 11 21.0 5.5 13.2 -7.8 W W O 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Sun away 75-82 1&1 12.0 178.0 -7 5.0 -21.0 -8.0 -13.0 L W U 0
Aug 14, 2018 Tue 2018 Sky Lynx away 91-88 1&1 9.5 163.0 3 12.5 16.0 14.2 1.8 W W O 0
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 2018 Sky Fever away 115-106 3&2 -4.0 165.5 9 5.0 55.5 30.2 25.2 W W O 2
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Sky Fever home 92-97 0&0 -8.0 166.0 -5 -13.0 23.0 5.0 18.0 L L O 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).