Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


p:L and p:margin = -1 and op:margin >= 2 and opp:margin >= 2
SU: 182-183 (0.03, 49.9%)   avg line: 112.6 / -125.8   on / against: +$1,859 / -$3,980   ROI: +4.3% / -7.8%
OU: 153-181-31 (0.10, 45.8%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 4.8 12.0 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 29.6 4.9 12.3 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 11, 2016 Friday 2015 Lightning Flyers home 0-1 0-2 1-0 1-3 -172 5.0 -2 L U 0
Mar 12, 2016 Saturday 2015 Jets Avalanche home 0-0 1-2 2-0 3-2 -124 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 19, 2016 Saturday 2015 Lightning Coyotes away 1-0 0-0 1-0 2-0 -163 5.0 2 W U 0
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday 2015 Ducks Maple Leafs away 1-2 2-2 2-1 5-6 -185 5.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday 2015 Canadiens Rangers home 1-1 1-4 0-0 2-5 130 5.5 -3 L O 0
Apr 01, 2016 Friday 2015 Bruins Blues away 2-1 3-1 1-3 6-5 140 5.0 1 W O 0
Apr 05, 2016 Tuesday 2015 Senators Penguins home 1-0 2-2 0-3 3-5 162 5.5 -2 L O 0
Apr 07, 2016 Thursday 2015 Capitals Penguins home 0-1 1-2 2-0 3-4 -125 5.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 09, 2016 Saturday 2015 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away 3-0 0-3 1-1 4-5 -133 5.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 15, 2016 Friday 2015 Predators Ducks away 1-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 142 5.0 1 W P 0
Oct 21, 2016 Friday 2016 Blue Jackets Blackhawks home 1-0 2-1 0-1 3-2 105 5.5 1 W U 0
Oct 22, 2016 Saturday 2016 Rangers Capitals away 0-2 3-0 1-0 4-2 150 5.0 2 W O 0
Nov 01, 2016 Tuesday 2016 Coyotes Sharks home 0-1 3-0 0-1 3-2 157 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 03, 2016 Thursday 2016 Oilers Rangers away 1-1 1-1 1-3 3-5 149 5.5 -2 L O 0
Nov 09, 2016 Wednesday 2016 Blue Jackets Ducks home 2-0 0-1 0-1 3-2 108 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 13, 2016 Sunday 2016 Blackhawks Canadiens home 1-0 2-2 0-0 3-2 -166 5.0 1 W P 0
Nov 19, 2016 Saturday 2016 Canadiens Maple Leafs home 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 -155 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 23, 2016 Wednesday 2016 Capitals Blues home 1-0 1-1 2-2 4-3 -180 5.0 1 W O 0
Nov 26, 2016 Saturday 2016 Blues Wild home 0-1 1-1 2-1 4-3 -145 5.0 1 W O 1
Nov 30, 2016 Wednesday 2016 Flames Maple Leafs home 3-0 0-0 0-0 3-0 -105 5.5 3 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, close line, close total, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open line, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, percent bets, percent over bets, percent under bets, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).