Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


p:L and p:margin = -1 and op:margin >= 2 and opp:margin >= 2
SU: 211-219 (0.00, 49.1%)   avg line: 111.9 / -125.1   on / against: +$1,458 / -$3,828   ROI: +2.9% / -6.5%
OU: 181-214-34 (0.11, 45.8%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.6 4.7 11.5 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 29.8 4.8 12.0 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Stars Blackhawks home 1-0 3-0 0-0 4-0 -120 5.5 4 W U 0
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Capitals Bruins home 0-2 2-0 1-1 4-3 -125 5.5 1 W O 1
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Sabres Devils away 0-1 2-2 1-0 4-3 160 5.5 1 W O 1
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Flyers Lightning away 0-1 3-1 2-1 5-3 225 5.5 2 W O 0
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Sabres Flyers away 0-0 1-2 0-2 1-4 158 5.5 -3 L U 0
Jan 10, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Wild Blackhawks away 0-1 1-0 1-0 2-1 105 5.5 1 W U 0
Jan 12, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Jets home 0-0 2-0 0-1 2-1 -106 6.0 1 W U 0
Jan 13, 2018 Saturday 2017 Devils Flyers home 1-1 1-2 1-2 3-5 -121 5.5 -2 L O 0
Jan 14, 2018 Sunday 2017 Hurricanes Flames home 0-2 0-0 1-2 1-4 -120 5.5 -3 L U 0
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Knights away 0-0 1-0 1-1 2-1 175 6.5 1 W U 0
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Sharks Penguins away 0-1 2-1 0-3 2-5 156 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Canadiens Blues away 0-0 0-1 1-2 1-3 163 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 05, 2018 Monday 2017 Oilers Lightning home 2-1 2-0 2-1 6-2 114 6.0 4 W O 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Red Wings Bruins home 0-0 1-2 1-1 2-3 130 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Penguins Blues away 0-0 1-1 3-0 4-1 105 6.0 3 W U 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Kings Hurricanes away 0-3 2-2 1-2 3-7 105 5.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blue Jackets Penguins home 1-3 0-1 1-1 2-5 -104 6.0 -3 L O 0
Feb 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Wild Islanders away 1-1 3-2 1-0 5-3 -132 6.0 2 W O 0
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Sharks home
Feb 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Hurricanes Penguins home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).