Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


p:L and p:margin = -1 and op:margin >= 2 and opp:margin >= 2
SU: 201-209 (0.01, 49.0%)   avg line: 111.6 / -124.8   on / against: +$1,239 / -$3,486   ROI: +2.6% / -6.2%
OU: 172-203-34 (0.11, 45.9%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 4.7 11.7 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 29.8 4.9 12.1 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Canucks Ducks home 0-3 0-1 1-0 1-4 155 5.0 -3 L P 0
Mar 30, 2017 Thursday 2016 Panthers Canadiens away 0-3 1-0 1-3 2-6 180 5.0 -4 L O 0
Apr 02, 2017 Sunday 2016 Rangers Flyers home 0-0 2-1 2-2 4-3 -163 5.5 1 W O 0
Apr 08, 2017 Saturday 2016 Bruins Capitals home 0-1 1-2 0-0 1-3 -130 5.0 -2 L U 0
Oct 13, 2017 Friday 2017 Capitals Devils away 1-0 2-1 2-1 5-2 -141 5.5 3 W O 0
Oct 14, 2017 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Jets away 1-1 0-0 0-1 1-2 105 5.5 -1 L U 0
Oct 21, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Maple Leafs home 1-0 2-0 3-3 6-3 105 6.0 3 W O 0
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Lightning home 0-1 0-1 1-3 1-5 -115 5.5 -4 L O 0
Oct 26, 2017 Thursday 2017 Red Wings Lightning away 1-1 0-0 1-2 2-3 190 5.5 -1 L U 0
Oct 26, 2017 Thursday 2017 Wild Islanders home 3-1 1-1 2-2 6-4 -129 5.5 2 W O 0
Nov 02, 2017 Thursday 2017 Capitals Islanders home 2-1 1-1 1-1 4-3 -132 5.5 1 W O 0
Nov 15, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Red Wings Flames home 4-1 2-1 2-0 8-2 -105 5.5 6 W O 0
Nov 24, 2017 Friday 2017 Devils Canucks home 0-0 3-1 0-1 3-2 -130 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Predators Blackhawks home 1-1 1-0 1-1 3-2 -155 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 29, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Canadiens away 1-0 0-2 0-0 1-2 140 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 30, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Stars home 1-2 1-1 1-0 3-4 -140 6.0 -1 L O 1
Dec 01, 2017 Friday 2017 Blues Kings home 0-2 1-1 0-1 1-4 -190 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Kings home 0-0 0-0 1-3 1-3 -110 5.5 -2 L U 0
Dec 05, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blues Canadiens away 1-1 2-1 1-1 4-3 100 5.5 1 W O 0
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday 2017 Sabres Blues away 0-1 0-1 2-0 2-3 168 5.5 -1 L U 1

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).